The time I spend not posting is just retarded. I have the time to post daily, I just forget. which is dumb. I need to get a hold of myself. Oi.

I’m honestly so fucking overwhelmed with pretty much everything in my life, and I don’t know how to handle it.
I have so much on my plate, and I don’t know how to force myself to take it in stride, to calm down and just take baby steps through everything. It’s just… It’s hard.

My birthday party is becoming something that I don’t even want to happen. My grandma and my mom are turning it into a graduation ceremony, which is the bane of my existence. I invited  quite a few people from work, and honestly I’m terrified of not impressing them, or even disappointing them.

I’m getting a service dog, and finding rentals in my area that allow pets is almost impossible. So this will be interesting.

My trip to Europe is hanging on a string, which just honestly depresses me so much that I don’t know if anything else is worth it.

Sorry for making you guys wait so long to see a post from me, I’ll try to be more active.

